FIFA 16 Black Friday Special Tournament, Happy Hour Packs Lighting Round Guide

2015/11/27 19:23:59

FIFA 16 BLACK FRIDAY PACKS.jpg

What is Special Black Friday Tournament FIFA 16?

This one is definitely worth your attention as well, since EA has put a 8,000 fifa coins jackpot into the pot for winners.Best of all, it is an offline tournament and the only restriction is that you need to have 100 team chemistry. The bad news is that it is only available for 3 hours, with around 2 hours left to go at the time of writing. This is why it is a ‘Black Friday’ tournament, so head to your game as soon as possible and activate the FIFA 16 Best Friends Forever tournament before it is gone.


What's Lighting Round FIFA 16 Black Friday?

Lightning Rounds are short Happy Hour rounds which consist of Pack Offer Promotions, previously at three hour intervals and are available worldwide. They are announced shortly before going live and are available in limited quantities on the hour (on a first come, first served basis).In FIFA 16 Black Friday, special suprising in every hour.


What Pack Offer Available in FIFA 16 Black Friday?

All the LIVE 24 hour FIFA Pack Offers, Lightning Round Happy Hour information and exciting new tournaments will be updated in real time below.

5am UK (12am ET)

50k (or 1,000 FIFA Coins) Rare Players Pack: The most unique top-rated players, all in a single pack! Includes 12 items, all players, all Gold, all Rare. Global Limit: 15,000!

From the various packs we saw being opened, it would appear that there is an increased chance (no official confirmation on this yet).

6am UK (1am ET)

25k (or 500 FIFA Coins) Rare Gold Pack:

The most unique Gold items, all in a single pack! A mix of 12 items, including players and consumables, at least 10 Gold and all Rare.

Pack limit: 10 (available for 1 hour)

7am UK (2am ET)

There is now an Increased Chance on all TOTW 11 in-forms for the next hour! This would confirm that Increased Chance packs will be available at different hours during the day, not in ‘all packs’.

8am UK (3am ET)

25k (or 350 FIFA Coins) Premium Gold Players Pack:

Nothing but players to build out your ultimate squads! Includes 12 players, at least 10 Gold with 3 Rares.

Pack limit: 10 (available for 1 hour)

9am UK (4am ET)

New Offline Tournament starts now! Available for 3 hours. 100 chemistry required. First win: 8000 coins!

10am UK (5am ET)

Free Ultimate Loan Player Reward Pack! 85 rated or better loan player guaranteed.

11am UK (6am ET)

25k (or 500 FIFA Coins) Rare Gold Pack:

The most unique Gold items, all in a single pack! A mix of 12 items, including players and consumables, at least 10 Gold and all Rare.

Pack limit: 10 (available for 1 hour)

12pm UK (7am ET)

TBC...


Previous: FIFA 16 Black Friday Guide - Best Way to Make FIFA Coins in Market Crashes

Next: Chat Shit, Get Banged -FIFA 16 Ultimate Team Jamie Vardy gets a record breaker card.

Hot News
live chat
CONTACT US